• Russian
  • English
Your shopping cart is empty!
Search

to cart

Корзина покупок

NVR UNIVIEW

Sort By
Display:
UNIVIEW NVR301-04L-P4
4-channel Plug & Play with 4 independent PoE network interfaces Support for third-party IP cameras ONVIF Support for resolutions up to 4K (3840x2160) Recording resolution up to 8 megapixels Support for H.265 / H.264 video formats Accurate search, instant playback 1 SATA HDD...
Read more
4-channel Plug & Play with 4 independent PoE network interfaces Support for third-party IP cameras ONVIF Support for resolutions up to 4K (3840x2160) Recording resolution up to 8 megapixels Support for H.265 / H.264 video formats Accurate search, instant playback 1 SATA HDD...
11 200 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR301-04S
Can connect up to 4 cameras Recording in the formats Ultra265 / H.265 / H.264 Connecting to Onvif third-party cameras HDMI output up to 4K (3840x2160) Support for cameras up to 8 Mpx ANR function Cloud Update ...
Read more
Can connect up to 4 cameras Recording in the formats Ultra265 / H.265 / H.264 Connecting to Onvif third-party cameras HDMI output up to 4K (3840x2160) Support for cameras up to 8 Mpx ANR function Cloud Update ...
6 850 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR301-08S
Can connect up to 8 cameras Recording in the formats Ultra265 / H.265 / H.264 Connecting to Onvif third-party cameras HDMI output up to 4K (3840x2160) Support for cameras up to 8 Mpx ANR function Cloud Update ...
Read more
Can connect up to 8 cameras Recording in the formats Ultra265 / H.265 / H.264 Connecting to Onvif third-party cameras HDMI output up to 4K (3840x2160) Support for cameras up to 8 Mpx ANR function Cloud Update ...
7 900 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR302-16S
Up to 4 cameras can be connected The entry in the formats Ultra 265/H. 265/H. 264 Connecting third-party ONVIF cameras 2 hard drives of 8 TB each Support cameras up to 8 Mpx The function of ANR Cloud upgrade ...
Read more
Up to 4 cameras can be connected The entry in the formats Ultra 265/H. 265/H. 264 Connecting third-party ONVIF cameras 2 hard drives of 8 TB each Support cameras up to 8 Mpx The function of ANR Cloud upgrade ...
12 900 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR302-16S-P8
Up to 4 cameras can be connected The entry in the formats Ultra 265/H. 265/H. 264 Connecting third-party ONVIF cameras 2 hard drives of 8 TB each Support cameras up to 8 Mpx The function of ANR Cloud upgrade ...
Read more
Up to 4 cameras can be connected The entry in the formats Ultra 265/H. 265/H. 264 Connecting third-party ONVIF cameras 2 hard drives of 8 TB each Support cameras up to 8 Mpx The function of ANR Cloud upgrade ...
26 900 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR304-32E-B
Up to 32 cameras can be connected The entry in the formats Ultra 265/H. 265/H. 264 Connecting third-party ONVIF cameras 4 hard drives of 8 TB each Support cameras up to 12 Mpx Cloud upgrade ...
Read more
Up to 32 cameras can be connected The entry in the formats Ultra 265/H. 265/H. 264 Connecting third-party ONVIF cameras 4 hard drives of 8 TB each Support cameras up to 12 Mpx Cloud upgrade ...
38 900 р.
В наличии
Show more
NVR UNIVIEW
Project calculation
Scheme or photo:
Select a file
Technical task:
Select a file
Type of work*:
Name*:
Phone*:
E-mail:
Comment:
* Required fields
Are you human ?:

• Russian
  • English
В корзине пусто!
Поиск

в корзину

Корзина покупок

Видеорегистраторы UNIVIEW

Cортировать
Вид:
UNIVIEW NVR301-04L-P4
4-канала Plug & Play с 4 независимыми сетевыми интерфейсами PoE Поддержка сторонних IP-камер ONVIF Поддержка разрешения до 4K (3840x2160) Запись разрешения до 8 мегапикселей Поддержка видеоформатов H.265 / H.264 Точный поиск, мгновенное воспроизведение 1 SATA HDD до 6 ТБ ...
Подробнее
4-канала Plug & Play с 4 независимыми сетевыми интерфейсами PoE Поддержка сторонних IP-камер ONVIF Поддержка разрешения до 4K (3840x2160) Запись разрешения до 8 мегапикселей Поддержка видеоформатов H.265 / H.264 Точный поиск, мгновенное воспроизведение 1 SATA HDD до 6 ТБ ...
11 200 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR301-04S
Возможность подключения до 4 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление   ...
Подробнее
Возможность подключения до 4 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление   ...
6 850 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR301-08S
Возможность подключения до 4 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление   ...
Подробнее
Возможность подключения до 4 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление   ...
7 900 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR302-16S
Возможность подключения до 16 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление   ...
Подробнее
Возможность подключения до 16 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление   ...
12 900 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR302-16S-P8
Возможность подключения до 16 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление ...
Подробнее
Возможность подключения до 16 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление ...
26 900 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR304-32E-B
Возможность подключения до 32 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей 2 Выхода HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 12 Mpx Облачное обновление ...
Подробнее
Возможность подключения до 32 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей 2 Выхода HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 12 Mpx Облачное обновление ...
38 900 р.
В наличии
Показать ещё
Видеорегистраторы UNIVIEW
Расчет проекта
Схема или фото объекта:
Выбрать файл
Техническое задание:
Выбрать файл
Вид работ*:
Имя*:
Телефон*:
E-mail:
Комментарий:
* Поля обязательны для заполнения
Вы человек ?: