• Russian
  • English
Your shopping cart is empty!
Search

to cart

Корзина покупок

DVRs

Sort By
Display:
UNIVIEW NVR301-04L-P4
4-channel Plug & Play with 4 independent PoE network interfaces Support for third-party IP cameras ONVIF Support for resolutions up to 4K (3840x2160) Recording resolution up to 8 megapixels Support for H.265 / H.264 video formats Accurate search, instant playback 1 SATA HDD...
Read more
4-channel Plug & Play with 4 independent PoE network interfaces Support for third-party IP cameras ONVIF Support for resolutions up to 4K (3840x2160) Recording resolution up to 8 megapixels Support for H.265 / H.264 video formats Accurate search, instant playback 1 SATA HDD...
11 200 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR301-04S
Can connect up to 4 cameras Recording in the formats Ultra265 / H.265 / H.264 Connecting to Onvif third-party cameras HDMI output up to 4K (3840x2160) Support for cameras up to 8 Mpx ANR function Cloud Update ...
Read more
Can connect up to 4 cameras Recording in the formats Ultra265 / H.265 / H.264 Connecting to Onvif third-party cameras HDMI output up to 4K (3840x2160) Support for cameras up to 8 Mpx ANR function Cloud Update ...
6 850 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR301-08S
Can connect up to 8 cameras Recording in the formats Ultra265 / H.265 / H.264 Connecting to Onvif third-party cameras HDMI output up to 4K (3840x2160) Support for cameras up to 8 Mpx ANR function Cloud Update ...
Read more
Can connect up to 8 cameras Recording in the formats Ultra265 / H.265 / H.264 Connecting to Onvif third-party cameras HDMI output up to 4K (3840x2160) Support for cameras up to 8 Mpx ANR function Cloud Update ...
7 900 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR302-16S
Up to 4 cameras can be connected The entry in the formats Ultra 265/H. 265/H. 264 Connecting third-party ONVIF cameras 2 hard drives of 8 TB each Support cameras up to 8 Mpx The function of ANR Cloud upgrade ...
Read more
Up to 4 cameras can be connected The entry in the formats Ultra 265/H. 265/H. 264 Connecting third-party ONVIF cameras 2 hard drives of 8 TB each Support cameras up to 8 Mpx The function of ANR Cloud upgrade ...
12 900 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR302-16S-P8
Up to 4 cameras can be connected The entry in the formats Ultra 265/H. 265/H. 264 Connecting third-party ONVIF cameras 2 hard drives of 8 TB each Support cameras up to 8 Mpx The function of ANR Cloud upgrade ...
Read more
Up to 4 cameras can be connected The entry in the formats Ultra 265/H. 265/H. 264 Connecting third-party ONVIF cameras 2 hard drives of 8 TB each Support cameras up to 8 Mpx The function of ANR Cloud upgrade ...
26 900 р.
В наличии
Show more
DVRs

DVR is an integral part of any modern complex video surveillance system. It serves to record video from CCTV cameras in the archive, which can be both locally (in the same place as the video surveillance system) and remotely (via the Internet). Depending on what CCTV camera is recorded by the DVR, there are DVRs for IP cameras - NVR, DVRs for analog cameras - there are also DVR recorders for AHD surveillance systems - such recorders are called AHD DVR.

DVRs are divided by the number of channels, that is, the number of cameras from which they can record, also, it is important to keep in mind the maximum resolution for each channel from which the recorder can record. Another important fact is the maximum volume of the archive, which can be written to the registrar.

Telecom-Master Company offers to your attention DVRs of Vstarcam trademark - it is a budget solution for recording video from IP cameras Vstarcam, and other IP cameras. Simple, reliable and very convenient

Project calculation
Scheme or photo:
Select a file
Technical task:
Select a file
Type of work*:
Name*:
Phone*:
E-mail:
Comment:
* Required fields
Are you human ?:

• Russian
  • English
В корзине пусто!
Поиск

в корзину

Корзина покупок

Видеорегистраторы от компании Телеком-мастер

Cортировать
Вид:
UNIVIEW NVR301-04L-P4
4-канала Plug & Play с 4 независимыми сетевыми интерфейсами PoE Поддержка сторонних IP-камер ONVIF Поддержка разрешения до 4K (3840x2160) Запись разрешения до 8 мегапикселей Поддержка видеоформатов H.265 / H.264 Точный поиск, мгновенное воспроизведение 1 SATA HDD до 6 ТБ ...
Подробнее
4-канала Plug & Play с 4 независимыми сетевыми интерфейсами PoE Поддержка сторонних IP-камер ONVIF Поддержка разрешения до 4K (3840x2160) Запись разрешения до 8 мегапикселей Поддержка видеоформатов H.265 / H.264 Точный поиск, мгновенное воспроизведение 1 SATA HDD до 6 ТБ ...
11 200 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR301-04S
Возможность подключения до 4 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление   ...
Подробнее
Возможность подключения до 4 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление   ...
6 850 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR301-08S
Возможность подключения до 4 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление   ...
Подробнее
Возможность подключения до 4 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление   ...
7 900 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR302-16S
Возможность подключения до 16 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление   ...
Подробнее
Возможность подключения до 16 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление   ...
12 900 р.
В наличии
UNIVIEW NVR302-16S-P8
Возможность подключения до 16 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление ...
Подробнее
Возможность подключения до 16 камер Запись в форматах Ultra265/H.265/H.264 Подключение по Onvif камер сторонних производителей Выход HDMI до 4K (3840x2160) Поддержка камер до 8 Mpx Функция ANR Облачное обновление ...
26 900 р.
В наличии
Показать ещё
Видеорегистраторы от компании Телеком-мастер

Видеорегистратор - это неотъемлемая часть любой современной комплексной системы видеонаблюдения. Он служит для записи видео с камер видеонаблюдения в архив, который может находиться как локально (там же, где и система видеонаблюдения), так и удаленно (через сеть Интернет). В зависимости от того, с каких камер видеонаблюдения записывает видеорегистратор, бывают видеорегистраторы для IP камер - NVR, видеорегистраторы для аналоговых камер - DVR, также, бывают регистраторы для систем видеонаблюдения AHD - такие регистраторы называют AHD DVR.

Видеорегистраторы подразделяются по количеству каналов, то есть, количеству камер, с которых они могут вести запись, также, важно иметь в виду максимальное разрешение для каждого канала, с которого может вести запись регистратор. Еще одним важным фактом является максимальный объем архива, который можно записать на регистратор.

Компания "Телеком-Мастер" предлагает Вашему вниманию видеорегистраторы торговой марки Vstarcam - это бюджетное решение для записи видео с IP камер Vstarcam, и других IP камер. Простое, надежное и очень удобное

Расчет проекта
Схема или фото объекта:
Выбрать файл
Техническое задание:
Выбрать файл
Вид работ*:
Имя*:
Телефон*:
E-mail:
Комментарий:
* Поля обязательны для заполнения
Вы человек ?: