• Russian
  • English
Your shopping cart is empty!
Search

to cart

Корзина покупок

affiliate program

The Telecom-master affiliate program is a lucrative and understandable business for those entrepreneurs who are interested in expanding the assortment with a new, well-sold and marginal product. Buy wholesale products can be on favorable terms for long-term cooperation.
 
Who might be interested in the Telecom-master affiliate program?


Individual entrepreneurs and companies that have points of sale in "through" places. Telecom-Master products are sold excellently from the shelf. All the post-sale work we do, you just place the goods
Owners intet stores. Our products are sold well online, the product is understandable and simple for a wide range of customers. We will provide all materials for posting on the site, we will provide advice and technical support to your customers.
Network shops and hypermarkets of digital equipment. The goods are equally well bought and through the Internet and from the "shelf." We provide all the documentation, certificates, warranties, as well as promotional materials.
System integrators working with private and public companies. The functionality of Vstarcam cameras allows using them in complex video surveillance systems. It is possible to share Vstarcam cameras with Ivideon, VideoNet and so on. Vstarcam is a budget and quality solution.
Trading houses for security systems. We offer a good margin, timely delivery and warranty service for IP cameras (brands Vstarcam, Rosscamera, Point of View), thermo cabinets (brand Master), electronic access control systems
Wholesale suppliers of sanitary ware. We offer innovative and well-margined products of high-quality Korean brand.


Advantages of the affiliate program:


Margin with each sale
Technical support and warranty service we provide
Quality goods (minimum amount of rejects), both for ip cameras and thermo cabinets, and for electronic equipment
We provide all materials for posting on the site
Brands Vstarcam, Rosscamera, Master, Daewon are known on the market
Single retail price for sale to end customers
Assistance in the preparation of an advertising campaign for the sale of products on the Internet


How to become a Telecom-Master partner?


Send a letter to the e-mail address in the letter, specify the name, region and type of activity of your company where you prefer to receive the goods (St. Petersburg, Moscow, another city), the website (if any), how you intend to sell products (internet trade, point of issue, projects), as well as which models and in what quantity (tens, hundreds, thousands) you are interested in
Each partner works with his personal manager, who gives you full and maximum support on all issues
Become a partner of telecom-master.ru

 

Become a partner telecom-master.ru
Name*:
Telephone*:
Email*:
Region*:
Kind of activity*:
Site:
Where it is more convenient to receive the goods :
How you are going to implement:
Your comment:
Project calculation
Scheme or photo:
Select a file
Technical task:
Select a file
Type of work*:
Name*:
Phone*:
E-mail:
Comment:
* Required fields
Are you human ?:

• Russian
  • English
В корзине пусто!
Поиск

в корзину

Корзина покупок

Партнерская программа

Партнерская программа Telecom-master - это прибыльный и понятный бизнес для тех предпринимателей, кому интересно расширение ассортимента новым, хорошо продаваемым и маржинальным товаром. Купить продукцию оптом можно на выгодных условиях долгосрочного сотрудничества.

 

Кому может быть интересна партнерская программа Telecom-master?

 

  • Индивидуальным предпринимателям и компаниям, имеющим точки продаж в "проходных" местах. Продукция Telecom-Master отлично продается "с полки". Всю постпродажную работу осуществляем мы, вы просто размещаете товар
  • Владельцам интенет магазинов. Наша отлично продается через Интернет, товар понятен и прост для широкого круга покупателей. Мы предоставим все материалы для размещения на сайте, окажем консультацию и техподдержку вашим клиентам. 
  • Сетевым магазинам и гипермаркетам цифровой техники. Товар одинаково хорошо покупается и через Интернет и с "полки". Мы предоставляем всю документацию, сертификаты, гарантийные обязательства, а также рекламные материалы.
  • Системным интеграторам, работающим с частными и государственными компаниями. Функционал камер Vstarcam позволяет использовать их в комплексных системах видеонаблюдения. Возможно совместное использование камер Vstarcam с сервиами Ivideon, VideoNet итп. Vstarcam - это бюджетное и качественное решение.
  • Торговым домам по системам безопасности. Мы предлагаем хорошую наценку, своевременную поставку и гарантийное обслуживание на IP камеры (бренды Vstarcam, Rosscamera, Точка Зрения), термошкафы (бренд Мастер), электронные системы контроля доступа
  • Оптовым поставщикам сантехники. Мы предлагаем инновационный и хорошо маржинальный товар высококачественного корейского бренда.

 

Преимущества партнерской программы:

 

  • Маржинальность с каждой продажи
  • Техподдержку и гарантийное обслуживание оказываем мы
  • Качественный товар (минимальное количество брака), как по ip камерам и термошкафам, так и по электронной сантехнике
  • Мы предоставляем все материалы для размещения на сайте
  • Бренды Vstarcam, Rosscamera, Мастер, Daewon известны на рынке
  • Единая розничная цена для продажи конечным клиентам
  • Помощь в составлении рекламной кампании по продаже продукции в сети Интернет

 

Как стать партнером Telecom-Master?

 

  • Отправьте письмо на электронный адрес в письме укажите наименование, регион и вид деятельности вашей компании, где вам удобнее получать товар (Санкт-Петербург, Москва, другой город), интернет сайт (если есть),  каким образом вы собираетесь реализовывать продукцию (интернет торговля, точка выдачи, проекты), а также, какие модели и в каком количестве (десятки, сотни, тысячи) вас интересуют
  • Каждый партнер работает со своим персональным менеджером, который оказывает Вам полную и максимальную поддержку по всем вопросам

Стать партнером telecom-master.ru

Стать партнером telecom-master.ru
Ваше имя*:
Ваш телефон*:
Ваш Email*:
Регион*:
Вид деятельности*:
Сайт:
Где удобнее получать товар :
Каким образом собираетесь реализовывать:
Ваш комментарий:
Расчет проекта
Схема или фото объекта:
Выбрать файл
Техническое задание:
Выбрать файл
Вид работ*:
Имя*:
Телефон*:
E-mail:
Комментарий:
* Поля обязательны для заполнения
Вы человек ?: